chiil

On Being Invisible..

In Memory ~ Hafiza on June 26, 2010 at 9:12 pm

It seems like..

.

.

.

.

.

.

I need to be alone for a while.

Rethinking about everything. Recalling some memories in the past, which I never really leave behind.

Sounds pathetic, huh?

Yeah.. Sort of.

I’m in a need of evaluation.

I need my past.

.

.

.

I wasn’t quite surprised when om Goy tweeted*) something about getting off and deactivate his twitter account. As I already felt it just moments before he did that. (scary, huh?)Β Lately I found that his facebook account has already been deactivated as well.

Same thought came to me months ago. Something about deactivating all accounts I have. Something about leaving my past. Something about walking along the shoreline, bare feet, feel the warmth of the sun-burnt sand, alone. In the end of the walk, I realise that I just need to lay down on the sand. Stick to mother earth. Close my eyes for seconds, doing some long inhale-exhales for several time, and open my eyes afterwards. Bet it’ll be relaxing. πŸ™‚

.

.

And, yeah.. I need to be invisible. Unseen. Forgotten.

.

.

Weird, isn’t it? But for me, by being invisible, I can blend with nature. Follow the gust of the wind, exuviate together with the rain.

.

As I’ve read in Mapateka‘s shirt :

Alam tidak pernah mengkhianati hati yang mencintainya.

Nature never betrayed the heart that loved her.

.

Well, nature won’t, but human, sometimes. πŸ™‚

.

After all of this stuffs, completed by om Warm’s tweet, I finally decide to take a break. Romp with myself. Take the time to cure my pain.

And when I’m done with myself, I’m going back here, my virtual home.

For now..

.

.

I will be off ’til undetermined length of time πŸ™‚

.

.

.


*) I’d rather use the word tweeted than twet or twat as the past tense of tweet πŸ™‚

  1. Merasakan hal yang sama…

    *hugs chiil* πŸ™‚

    Jangan jauh2 ya.. hehe.. :mrgreen:

  2. hmm, kenapa kok sama semua ya? Aku lho merasa kegaringan yang amat sangat ahir-akhir ini. Maksudnya nggak seaktif kemarin-kemarin..
    Ya wis, istirahat dulu deh jeung.. πŸ™‚

    • iya lho mba dev.. banyak banget nemu blogger yang lagi gini juga
      πŸ˜€
      kayaknya saya malah kebanyakan istirahat
      LOL
      πŸ˜€

  3. lagi pengen tenggelam juga, ke dimensi yang paling dasar, sendiri, tanpa ada yang mericuhi…tapi benar kata mbak rini, jangan jauh-jauh nanti aku susah menemukan kalian πŸ˜€

  4. Moga aja mendapat ketenangan ya mbak.
    *Lho? Wkakakaka…

    Yang bener…
    Moga aja introspeksi dirinya berjalan dengan baik & lancar πŸ™‚

  5. menyongsong datangnya bulan Romadhon, mari kita mempersiapkan diri untuk hati yang lebih bersih dan rasa saling menghormati. mohon maaf kalau komentar ini sekedar menyapa, tidak sesuai dengan isi postingan 11:44

Leave a Reply

